Important Dialling Information:

If calling from outside of Victoria/Tasmania, please add the STD code '03' to all of the listed phone numbers, calls from outside Australia should be prefixed '613' (please take into account any time zone differences when calling).

If you are calling from within Swinburne University, disregard the first four digits of each number.

NAME TITLE E-MAIL PHONE
Pejman Garoosy Managing Director pgaroosy@swin.edu.au 9214 5495
Jess Annowsky Stationery Buyer jannowsky@swin.edu.au 9214 5498
Meagan Au-Spreadborough Finances/ Accounts Payable mauspreadborough@swin.edu.au 9214 5492
Rebecca Guymer Academic Liaison / Book Buyer rguymer@swin.edu.au 9214 5496
Paul Lourey Despatch/Receivals plourey@swin.edu.au 9214 5487
Talei Rolls Customer Service/Social Media trolls@swin.edu.au 9214 5497
Danielle Sleep Customer Service/Online Orders dsleep@swin.edu.au 9214 5484
General Bookshop Enquiries: bookshop@swin.edu.au 9214 5484

Email Us

Please enter your details below to contact us via email.

Name *
Email *
Phone *
Your Message
Verification Code:

Reload image
Enter Verification Code
* = Required Fields