Email Us

Please enter your details below to contact us via email.

Name *
Email *
Phone *
Your Message
Verification Code:

Reload image
Enter Verification Code
* = Required Fields

Important Dialling Information:

 

NAME TITLE E-MAIL PHONE
Pejman Garoosy Managing Director pgaroosy@swin.edu.au 03 9214 5495
Jess Annowsky Stationery / Art Supplies jannowsky@swin.edu.au 03 9214 5498
Meagan Au-Spreadborough Finance mauspreadborough@swin.edu.au 03 9214 5492
Rebecca Guymer Text Book / Academic Liaison rguymer@swin.edu.au 03 9214 5496
Paul Lourey Store Room Supervisor plourey@swin.edu.au 03 9214 5487
Talei Rolls Customer Service / Social Media / Merchandise trolls@swin.edu.au 03 9214 5497
Danielle Sleep Customer Service / General Enquiries dsleep@swin.edu.au 03 9214 5484
General Bookshop Enquiries: bookshop@swin.edu.au

03 9214 5484

 Online Order Enquiries:  03 9214 5490